Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: NeoMallers Counters Known Issues
by saudor on Thu, 20/02/2020 - 8:00am
2,440 Development & Suggestions
Normal topic NeoMallers Failure
by saudor on Wed, 15/08/2012 - 10:15pm
2,207 Development & Suggestions
Normal topic NB AD
by bats1951 on Wed, 08/08/2012 - 3:34am
13 The Aisles' Corridor
Normal topic Kitty Hijack!
by saudor on Tue, 03/07/2012 - 9:25am
1,945 General Chat - NON NEOPETS RELATED
Normal topic [DEV] Time Zones
by saudor on Sat, 23/06/2012 - 6:07am
1,836 Development & Suggestions
Normal topic Parade of Shops to open on 20/06/2012! Looking to recruit NOW!
by myownstar1695 on Sun, 17/06/2012 - 12:23pm
1,500 Public - Recruitment
Normal topic Close down the toy shop
by Andimum on Mon, 07/05/2012 - 11:03am
21 The Aisles' Corridor
Normal topic I want to join a mall. Size 120. Willing to upgrade.
by No_se_ke_poner_XD on Mon, 30/04/2012 - 10:43am
1,458 Public - Recruitment
Normal topic looking to join a mall
by nat11223344 on Sat, 14/04/2012 - 12:34am
1,450 Public - Recruitment
Normal topic he noted that the average selling
by steven520 on Mon, 09/04/2012 - 7:45pm
2,457 Public - Recruitment
Normal topic Love Mark Mall Needs a Faerie Quest Shop!
by gamegirl9834 on Mon, 09/04/2012 - 7:00pm
1,689 Public - Recruitment
Normal topic The MarketPlace Mall has openings!
by deviln3 on Thu, 01/03/2012 - 10:23pm
1,722 Public - Recruitment
Normal topic Can someone make my Guild a layout? Please Read
by awesome_person on Fri, 17/02/2012 - 7:22pm
2,153 Graphics & Layouts Requests
Normal topic $The Affordable Bazaar is Recruiting!$
by hkcharmer on Fri, 17/02/2012 - 3:52pm
1,699 Public - Recruitment
Normal topic MallIndex petpage
by bats1951 on Tue, 14/02/2012 - 8:57pm
2,137 Neopets Misc
Normal topic Noticeboard ad openings
by saudor on Mon, 13/02/2012 - 10:31am
1,437 Public - Recruitment
Normal topic In need of a simple mall banner
by Mareh on Sun, 12/02/2012 - 11:33am
2,487 Graphics & Layouts Requests
Normal topic [XM] Alliance Malls NB Ad
by saudor on Sat, 11/02/2012 - 8:47pm
31 General Discussions & Strategies
Normal topic Affordable Bazaar has more recruitments!
by hkcharmer on Sun, 29/01/2012 - 4:41pm
1,611 Public - Recruitment
Normal topic Looking for a shop banner
by bluebell_rose on Thu, 26/01/2012 - 6:32pm
2,375 Graphics & Layouts Requests

Pages